NJSBA recently welcomed the National School Boards Association Board of Directors, which met in New Jersey. The group also toured the Sayreville school district. The current NSBA president is Kevin Ciak, of Sayreville. Ciak, the first New Jerseyan elected as NSBA president in 50 years, is a former president of NJSBA. Left to right in photo: Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, NJSBA executive director; Kevin Ciak, and Dan Sinclair, NJSBA president.

NSBA directors