will temporarily be down for maintenance on Friday, June 13. We apologize for the inconvenience. Registration is available.

Register for Workshop

Warren County School Boards Association:

Lisa Marshall

Lisa Marshall of the Warren Hills Regional Board of Education received three NJSBA Board Member Academy certifications: Certificated Board Member, Master Board Member and Certified Board Leader.

She earned the credits for all three awards during her first term as a board member, and was awarded the certifications simultaneously after entering her second term. Shown here in the photograph, left to right, Robynn Meehan, NJSBA field service representative; Karen Graf, Warren County School Boards Association president; Lisa Marshall; and Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, NJSBA executive director.


Sen. Michael J. Doherty (at left) with David Shotwell, vice president of the Warren County Technical Board of Education. Shotwell received a citation from the Legislature to honor him for his 35 years of board service on both the Warren County Technical board and, previously, on the North Warren Regional board.

Hunterdon County School Boards Association:


Ronald Pojedinec of the Lebanon Township Board of Education was recently honored for 30 years of board service. He is pictured here with Diane Morris, NJSBA manager of training and professional development.

High Bridge

The High Bridge Board of Education was awarded board recertification under NJSBA’s Board Member Academy. Shown here, left to right, are Gwen Thornton, NJSBA field service representative; with High Bridge board members Stephen Johnson; Cindy Sharkey; Robert Imhoff, board president; Karyn Gove; and Alan Schwartz.