Assemblyman P. Christopher Tully
Assemblyman P. Christopher Tully of Legislative District 38 spoke to board members at the Bergen County School Boards Association (BCSBA) meeting. Also pictured is Bruce Young, BCSBA president.
Bergen CBL
At the May 31 meeting of the Bergen County School Boards Association (BCSBA) five board members were honored for having earned the designation of Certified Board Leader from NJSBA’s Board Member Academy. Left to right in the photograph: Bruce Young, Carlstadt board member and BCSBA president; David Verducci, Upper Saddle River board; Joseph Steele, New Milford board; Jeanne Freitag, Elmwood Park board; Susan Swietkowski, Westwood Regional board president; and Dan Sinclair, NJSBA president.