At the May 7 meeting of the Warren County School Boards Association (WCSBA), from left to right, Sen. Michael J. Doherty (Legislative District 23); Karen Graf, WCSBA president; Assemblyman Erik Peterson (Legislative District 23); Jonathan Pushman, NJSBA legislative advocate; and Rosalie S. Lamonte, interim executive county superintendent for Warren.
From left to right: Robert Brandt, North Warren Regional; Ernest Gallant, Lopatcong; William Taggart, Lopatcong; and Karen Graf , Washington Township. The board members were honored for completing the requirements for the Certified Board Leader designation under NJSBA’s Board Member Academy. The designation is the highest individual designation available.
Karen Graf, WCSBA president, presented the following board members with their Master Board Member plaques. Left to right: Paul Williams, Harmony; Karen Graf; Victoria Little, Greenwich Township; and Linda Koufodontes, Oxford.
The following local board members received their Certificated Board Member designation from NJSBA’s Board Member Academy. Left to right: Kevin Bayne, Greenwich Township; Frederick Cook, North Warren Regional; Karen Graf, WCSBA president; Kristine Griesmeyer, Pohatcong Township; Kim Reitmeyer,Warren County Special Services