will temporarily be down for maintenance on Friday, June 13. We apologize for the inconvenience. Registration is available.

Register for Workshop

At a recent meeting of the Morris County School Boards Association, the Harding Township Board of Education was presented with a plaque in recognition of the board earning Carole E. Larsen Master Board certification from NJSBA’s Board Member Academy.

Harding Master Board
In the photograph here are (front row, holding plaque), left to right: Davor Gjivoje, Harding Township board president ; and Dr. Howard Kotkin, board member. In the second row, from left to right: Dr. Karen Cortellino, Morris County School Boards Association president; Matthew Spelker, superintendent, Harding Township; Charlene Peterson, NJSBA field service representative; John Flynn, board vice-president; Abhinov Singh, board member; and Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, NJSBA executive director. Not present for the presentation was Kim Macaulay, Harding Township Board member.