On Saturday, Sept. 26 NJSBA’s Legislative Committee met in Trenton.

Above are new members (left to right) Susan McGowan, Franklin Lakes board vice president; Jo Ann Groeger, Lawrence Township (Mercer) board; and Catherine Kazan, Wayne Township board, with Mike Vrancik, NJSBA director of governmental relations; Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod, NJSBA executive director; and Don Webster, NJSBA president.